• We’ve Got Dinner Made!
    Whether you feel like getting creative in the kitchen or want someone else to do the work, House of Raeford has just what you’re looking for to make mealtime a success. Click here for our favorite recipe ideas!
  • House of Raeford Farms is an Industry Leader
    We are consistently ranked in the top 10 in the nation for both turkey and chicken production.
  • We Always Go the Extra Mile
    Customizing products to meet your specific needs as well as specializing in packaging private label brands.
  • Committed to Sustainable Best Practices
    Focused on caring for our employees, providing safe and nutritious products, protecting our natural resources, treating our animals responsibly, and enhancing our communities.
  • Research and Development
    Continually creating exciting new menu items and processes to meet and exceed customer needs and industry trends. We supply solutions!
  • All-Natural Poultry
    Our products originate from all natural poultry that matures on family farms without the use of growth hormones and steroids and that has been minimally processed. Antibiotics are used only for treating and preventing disease, following all USDA and FDA regulations.
  • Poultry Grown Responsibly
    Chickens and turkeys are permitted to roam freely in growing areas protected from adverse environmental conditions. Feed formulas are controlled by a nutritionist and consist of high quality corn and soybean meal supplemented with vitamins and trace minerals.
  • Global Marketing
    Our international division exports both chicken and turkey to China, Russia, Africa, Latin America, and other locations around the world. In-depth knowledge of international preferences gives us the ability to meet the local needs of our customers.
  • Career Opportunities
    Our employees are rewarded with a comprehensive benefits package, competitive compensation, and the opportunity to develop meaningful relationships in a challenging and progressive work environment.
  • Healthy Dining
    Chicken and turkey are just right for “light cooking”. Combined with healthy ingredients they make unique and tasty dishes. Lower in calories, fat, and cholesterol than many other protein choices.
  • Vertically Integrated
    For safety, quality, and efficiency, House of Raeford Farms controls all aspects of our poultry production including breeding, hatcheries, feed mills, grow out, and processing plants.
Find out more about our R&D and Production Management

 

 

   

Turkey Division Offices
Raeford, North Carolina
Toll Free: (800) 8-TURKEY
T: (910) 875-5161
F: (910) 875-8300

VP, Further Processed Sales
& Corporate Marketing

Michael Teachey
michael.teachey@houseofraeford.com


VP of Retail Sales
Randy Haap
Naperville, IL 60564
randy.haap@houseofraeford.com

 

Director of FoodserviceSales
Rhonda Murphy
Raeford, NC 28376
rhonda.murphy@houseofraeford.com

 

Director of Business Development
Rick Smith
Mobile, AL
rick.smith@houseofraeford.com
Customer Business Development
David Allen
Raeford, NC 28376
dalle8162@aol.com



Commodity Processing/NOI
Mike Ptak
Raeford, NC 28376
mike.ptak@houseofraeford.com


Director of Commodity Sales
Jerry Russell
Raeford, NC 28376
jerry.russell@houseofraeford.com

 




 
   
Regional Sales Managers
   
North Regional Manager
Chris Nolan
Raeford, NC 28376
chris.nolan@houseofraeford.com


 

South Regional Manager

Chris Earp

Raeford, NC 28376

chris.earp@houseofraeford.com

 

 


House of Raeford Broker Listing
   

North Regional
Bill Armor / Brad
Armor Brokerage
New Kensington, PA 15068
724-339-0850
bradley691@hotmail.com

 
 
Robert Meyer

Sabin Meyer Corporation

Eastchester, NY10709

914-771-4000

bmeyer@smcfoodbroker.com

 

Charles C Dunham III

CC Dunham

Orchard Park, NY 14127

716-663-4860

ccdunhammkting@aol.com

 

David Zeitzer

RDR STUP Sales & Marketing

Willow Grove, PA 19090

215-659-8800

david@rdrstup.com

 

Steve Devine

Devine & Devine

Norwell, MA 02061

800-229-1735

sdevine@aol.com

 

Jason Seely

Stillwater Provisions

Smithfield, VA 23430

757-279-0355

jasonseely@stillwaterprovisions.com

 

David Fitchena

ISM Food Marketing Group

Novi, MI 48375

248-478-6899

davidf@ismfmg.com

 

Michael D Reckner

DD Reckner

Westerville, OH 43081

800-800-3075

mike.reckner@ddreckner.com

  

Randy Rasmussen
Bob Rasmussen & Associates
Minneapolis, MN 55418
800-869-1076
rrasmussen@rasmussen-bkg.com

 
 
Larry McMillan
C&M Marketing
Lexington, KY 40511
859-255-6021
lmcmillan@critchfieldmeats.com

 
Dave Klipsch
Centerplate Marketing
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-843-1650
admin@centerplatemarketing.net

 
Joe Hall
Hall-Sego Marketing
Louisville, KY 40228
502-239-3474
lisad@hallsegomarketing.com

 
Darin Greckel
Food Marketing Services - Nebraska
Omaha, NE 68127

402-592-9942
darin@hhcsales.com


Jim Hunn
New Era Marketing, Inc.
Waukesha, WI 53189
866-289-8686
newerasales@cs.com

 
 
Bill Budler
Quality Food Brokerage
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
847-797-1006
qfbmary@ameritech.net

 
Frank Thompson
Thompson & Sons
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-753-7177
info@thompsonbrokerage.com


Ron Turley
Turley & Associates
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-786-1577
turley100@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Regionial
Ed Tengan
W.E.N.S. Inc.
Honolulu, HI 96814
808-524-9367
wensbrokerage@gmail.com

 

 

Pete Skrocki

Paramount Marketing Group
Florida

803-622-4336

petes@pmgwins.com

 

Jeff Ross

Paramount Marketing Group

Georgia

678-296-8819

jeffross@pmgwins.com

 

Dean Freese

Paramount Marketing Group

Alabama

770-676-4665

deanfreese@pmgwins.com

 

Matt Morel

Morel & Associates

Jefferson, LA 70121

504-734-3368

morelassociates@nocoxmail.com

 

Kevin Akins

Acosta, Inc.

Flowood, MS 39232

601-932-7698

kakins@acosta.com

 

Gary Leach
C&G Brokerage
Memphis, TN 38118
901-565-8800
coden@candgbrokerage.com

 

Lisa Davis
Hall-Sego Marketing
Nashville, TN 37211
502-239-3474
lisad@hallsegomarketing.com


Steve McCarty
Paramount Marketing Group

Knoxville, TN 37932
865-862-5526
steve.mccarty@paramount-mg.com

 

 

Gaye Terry

Hanks Brokerage

Carrollton, TX 75006

210-651-5837

rory.hanks@hanksbrokerage.com

 

Lionel Henry

Hopco Foodservice Marketing

Alexander, AR 72002
813-282-5600
lindafarnsworth@hopcobroker.com

 

Jim Hilgenfeld
Hilgenfeld Brokerage Co.
San Antonio, TX 78255
210-698-3092
jhilgenfeld@satx.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

Retail Regional
 

Randy Hips
Henry Hips, Company
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-504-4300
henryhips@aol.com

 


Tom Wood
Wood Food Brokers
Fisher, IN 46038
317-576-1150
tom@woodfoods.com


 

   


 

© 2014 House of Raeford